If you don't see the specific professional that you are looking for listed here, please give us a call.

These amazing professionals make our job easier, and we think you'll really appreciate their services too. 

Graber Homes Property Management

Mortgage Broker

Shannon Tracey Vandewalle

Cypress Financial

707.544.6200 ext. 203

Shannon@CypressFinancial.com



Home Staging Expert

Denise Frye

Make Your House A Home

707.575.8413

Denise.Frye@sbcglobal.net

www.makeyourhouseahome.net

 
Real Estate Sales


Laura Graber


Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage


707.280.1645


LauraJayGraber@gmail.com


www.LauraJayGraber.com 



CPA

Carli Ortiz

Linkenheimer CPAs & Advisors

707.546.0272

Carli@LinkCPA.com

www.LinkCPA.com

 
Solar

Taylor Poff

JBL Solar

707.327.8275

Taylor@JBLSolarElectric.com

www.JBLSolarElectric.com 



Estate Planning

Erika Copenhaver

Galanti & Copenhaver, Inc.

707.538.6074

Erika@GalantLawiGroup.com

www.GalantilawLawGroup.com


Real Estate & Business Law

Chad Wyatt

Wyatt Law Offices

707.646.1412

Chad@WyattLawOffices.com

www.WyattLawOffices.com


Commercial Lending

Sarah Davies

Exchange Bank

707.524.3242

Sarah.Davies@ExchangeBank.com

www.ExchangeBank.com


Flooring

Bob Murnane

Bob Murnane Carpets

707.543.8099

Bob@BobMurnaneCarpets.com

www.BobMurnaneCarpets.com